Mutts » new album http://muttsmusic.com Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:26:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Chicago LP Release Show at Metro 12.6 http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/23/chicago-lp-release-show-at-metro-12-6/ http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/23/chicago-lp-release-show-at-metro-12-6/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 16:25:57 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=729 http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/23/chicago-lp-release-show-at-metro-12-6/feed/ 0 LP Test Pressing Giveaway http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/09/who-wants-this-test-pressing-of-the-new-mutts-lp-pre-order-your-ticket-to-our-126-album-release-show-at-metrochicago-and-youll-be-entered-in-a-drawing-to-win-it-httptinyurl-comnsqhktb/ http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/09/who-wants-this-test-pressing-of-the-new-mutts-lp-pre-order-your-ticket-to-our-126-album-release-show-at-metrochicago-and-youll-be-entered-in-a-drawing-to-win-it-httptinyurl-comnsqhktb/#comments Thu, 09 Oct 2014 16:14:00 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/09/who-wants-this-test-pressing-of-the-new-mutts-lp-pre-order-your-ticket-to-our-126-album-release-show-at-metrochicago-and-youll-be-entered-in-a-drawing-to-win-it-httptinyurl-comnsqhktb/ http://muttsmusic.com/2014/10/09/who-wants-this-test-pressing-of-the-new-mutts-lp-pre-order-your-ticket-to-our-126-album-release-show-at-metrochicago-and-youll-be-entered-in-a-drawing-to-win-it-httptinyurl-comnsqhktb/feed/ 0 Working on album art http://muttsmusic.com/2014/08/20/working-on-album-art/ http://muttsmusic.com/2014/08/20/working-on-album-art/#comments Wed, 20 Aug 2014 23:07:06 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/2014/08/20/working-on-album-art-for-fuel-yer-delusion-vol-4-stay-tuned/ http://muttsmusic.com/2014/08/20/working-on-album-art/feed/ 0 Kickstart the 4th Mutts Album http://muttsmusic.com/2014/03/05/kickstart-the-4th-mutts-album/ http://muttsmusic.com/2014/03/05/kickstart-the-4th-mutts-album/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 04:28:23 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=467 http://muttsmusic.com/2014/03/05/kickstart-the-4th-mutts-album/feed/ 0 Object Permanence is Here! http://muttsmusic.com/2013/04/01/object-permanence-is-here/ http://muttsmusic.com/2013/04/01/object-permanence-is-here/#comments Tue, 02 Apr 2013 03:00:09 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=257 http://muttsmusic.com/2013/04/01/object-permanence-is-here/feed/ 0 New LP: Separation Anxiety: Out Now! http://muttsmusic.com/2012/08/02/new-lp-separation-anxiety-coming-august-2nd/ http://muttsmusic.com/2012/08/02/new-lp-separation-anxiety-coming-august-2nd/#comments Thu, 02 Aug 2012 14:00:24 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=165 http://muttsmusic.com/2012/08/02/new-lp-separation-anxiety-coming-august-2nd/feed/ 0 Three Mutts Shows, One Day http://muttsmusic.com/2012/07/18/three-mutts-shows-one-day/ http://muttsmusic.com/2012/07/18/three-mutts-shows-one-day/#comments Wed, 18 Jul 2012 15:30:34 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=164 http://muttsmusic.com/2012/07/18/three-mutts-shows-one-day/feed/ 0 Separation Anxiety LP Releases http://muttsmusic.com/2012/07/13/separation-anxiety-lp-releases/ http://muttsmusic.com/2012/07/13/separation-anxiety-lp-releases/#comments Sat, 14 Jul 2012 04:05:19 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=161 http://muttsmusic.com/2012/07/13/separation-anxiety-lp-releases/feed/ 0 WE (YOU) DID IT! http://muttsmusic.com/2012/06/19/we-you-did-it/ http://muttsmusic.com/2012/06/19/we-you-did-it/#comments Tue, 19 Jun 2012 22:46:08 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=159 http://muttsmusic.com/2012/06/19/we-you-did-it/feed/ 0 Pray for Rain – Out Now! http://muttsmusic.com/2011/12/13/pray-for-rain-out-now/ http://muttsmusic.com/2011/12/13/pray-for-rain-out-now/#comments Tue, 13 Dec 2011 06:53:27 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=132 http://muttsmusic.com/2011/12/13/pray-for-rain-out-now/feed/ 0 Pray for Rain Chicago CD Release Party http://muttsmusic.com/2011/10/07/pray-for-rain-chicago-cd-release-party/ http://muttsmusic.com/2011/10/07/pray-for-rain-chicago-cd-release-party/#comments Fri, 07 Oct 2011 22:43:31 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=129 http://muttsmusic.com/2011/10/07/pray-for-rain-chicago-cd-release-party/feed/ 0 Recording Journal Part Five http://muttsmusic.com/2011/06/18/recording-journal-part-five/ http://muttsmusic.com/2011/06/18/recording-journal-part-five/#comments Sat, 18 Jun 2011 16:31:58 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=122 http://muttsmusic.com/2011/06/18/recording-journal-part-five/feed/ 0 Recording | Day 2 | Video http://muttsmusic.com/2011/03/09/recording-day-2-video/ http://muttsmusic.com/2011/03/09/recording-day-2-video/#comments Wed, 09 Mar 2011 10:47:16 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=91 http://muttsmusic.com/2011/03/09/recording-day-2-video/feed/ 0 Mailing List Contest http://muttsmusic.com/2011/03/08/newsletter-contest/ http://muttsmusic.com/2011/03/08/newsletter-contest/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2011 16:31:18 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=89 http://muttsmusic.com/2011/03/08/newsletter-contest/feed/ 0 Recording | Day 1 | Video http://muttsmusic.com/2011/02/08/recording-day-1-video/ http://muttsmusic.com/2011/02/08/recording-day-1-video/#comments Tue, 08 Feb 2011 18:32:28 +0000 http://muttsmusic.com/?p=81 http://muttsmusic.com/2011/02/08/recording-day-1-video/feed/ 0